Advisory Committee

Wellspring has an Advisory Committee to support and advise the coordinator and staff on achieving the objectives of the Mission of Wellspring. 

The 2022-2023 Advisory Committee members are:

Elizabeth Kell, Staff – Chair  
Kara Deon, Staff – Secretary  
Dr. Steve Baldner, Faculty  
Dr. Wendy MacKey, Faculty  
Dave MacNeil, Administration  
Sr. Mary Mc Mahon, CSM  
Michael Delaney, Student  
Dhruv Patel, Student  
Caitlin Smith, Student  
Hajir Al-Ogaidi, Student  
Sister Jovita Mac Pherson, Staff, Ex-officio  
Sister Theresa Parker, Staff, Ex-officio  
Sister Joanne O’Regan CSM Council Liaison (2019) 


From time to time it is necessary to have a volunteer at Wellspring. We are grateful to be able to call upon these people: 

Peter MacKenzie  
Evelyn Cooke  
Maria Van Berkel  
Marielle Assad  
Barry MacKenzie  
Elizabeth Kell  
Angie Kolen  
Mary Jessie Mac Lellan  
Linda Hakin  
Rose Cormier  
Suzanne Stewart  
Sr. Ivy Maccan, CSM  
Muffy Mc Intyre  
Sr. Mary Mc Mahon, CSM  

Interested in helping carry out the mission of Wellspring? Contact us at (902) 867-5252 or drop by to learn more about volunteering.



2nd Floor Morrison Hall
4500 Alumni Crescent
Antigonish NS B2G 2W5